About

I am not gonna talk too much about who I am. It’s still similar like you find me in Twitter or Facebook’s account. Please kindly follow (@putri_eliz) or add (Putri Permatasari) me on those two social networks. If I have to admit, I am a  Student (will graduate soon!) of Faculty of Forestry Universitas Gadjah Mada (FKT UGM), Forestry&Environmental Addict, the Dreamer, optimist, humble and totally simple woman. Here I only emphasize a lot in “the Dreamer” just because I like to make a dream. Dream will accumulate all things just to become optimist, humble, and simple. The term is just like a cone where DREAM laying on the top and then opening out into OPTIMIST, HUMBLE, and SIMPLE.

I believe “dream” also will make small things into HUGE things. Always remember God will always be there by human prejudice, then why don’t we just make it as good prejudice! I also remember when Paulo Coelho from the Alchemist says “And, when you want something, the entire universe conspires in helping you to achieve it”. These words will linger forever on my mind. I do understand one thing, it ever says “Even the IMPOSSIBLE beliefs IM POSSIBLE!”

That’s why DREAM always accompanies me in every paths and steps that I make. Nobody’s perfect but God will teach and direct me how to make all things much better and right on schedule. Bismillah🙂

Best Wishes,

Putri Permatasari

Leave a Reply

